Board of Trustees

All member charities have a seat on Community Shares of Mid Ohio's Board of Trustees. They participate in decision and policy making as well as provide additional input and leadership.

Douglas Argue, Chairperson
Coalition on Homelessness and
Housing in Ohio (COHHIO)

Megan Ellis, Vice-Chairperson
Ohio Wesleyan University

Vicky Prahin, Secretary
American Council of the Blind of Ohio

Lou Seipel, Treasurer
Inn at Broad

Jim Bishop, Audit Committee Chariperson

Martin Butler
Neighborhood Services, Inc.

Joe Keehner, Jr., Member-At-Large
Central Ohio Green Education Fund

John Moore, Member-At-Large
Deaf Services Center

Roy Clark, Member-At-Large
NNEMAP Food Pantry

Michael Smalz, Member-At-Large
Ohio NOW Ed and Legal Fund

Lynne Aronson, Member-At-Large
Stop the Suffering

Timothy Starr, Community Member-At-Large
Small Business Beanstalk (SBB)

Brandi Crowley, Community Member-At-Large

J.R. McMillan, Community Member-At-Large
Avatar Creative Technologies

twitterlogo websiteFacebookDel.ici.o.usDonate Now